股价信息

CI CAPITAL

Sara Boutros
电话: +202 3333 7227
电邮: sara.boutros@cicapital.com.eg

Bank of America - Merrill Lynch

Belal Rajih Sabbah
电话: +966 11 299 3742
电邮: Belal.Sabbah@baml.com

EFG Hermes

Mai Attia
电话: +2 (0)2 3535 6140
电邮: maiattia@efg-hermes.com

HSBC

Steve Bramley-Jackson
电话: +971 4 423 6903
电邮: stephen.bramley-jackson@hsbc.com

阿尔坎资本

Mohamad Haidar
电话: +961 1 957 924
电邮: mohamad.haidar@arqaamcapital.com

Renaissance Capital

Omair Ansari
电话: +971 4 4092031
电邮: OAnsari@rencap.com

ALPHAMENA

Aymen Soufi
电话: +216 31 366 360
电邮: a.soufi@alphamena.net

NBAD Securities

Sanyalaksna Manibhandu
电话: +971 2 6161637
电邮: Sanyalaksna.Manibhandu@nbad.com

高盛

Harsh Mehta
电话: +971 4 376 3405
电邮: harsh.mehta@gs.com

巴克莱银行

Walid Bellaha*
电话: +44 (0) 20 7773 0098
电邮: walid.bellaha@barclays.com

渣打银行

Simrin Sandhu*
电话: +65 6596 6281
电邮: Simrin.Sandhu@sc.com

摩根大通

Zafar Nazim*
电话: +44 20 7134 7551
电邮: Zafar.nazim@jpmorgan.com

汇丰银行

Raffaele Semonella*
电话: + 971 4 423 6554
电邮: raffaele.semonella@hsbc.com