股价信息

德意志银行

Athmane Benzerroug
电话: +971 4 428 3938
电邮: athmane.benzerroug@db.com

汇丰银行

Patrick Gaffney, CFA
电话: +966 11 299 2100
电邮: patrickgaffney@hsbc.com

阿尔坎资本

Mohammad Kamal
电话: +971 4 507 1743
电邮: mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com

阿尔坎资本

Mohamad Haidar
电话: +961 1 957 924
电邮: mohamad.haidar@arqaamcapital.com

Renaissance Capital

Omair Ansari
电话: +971 4 4092031
电邮: OAnsari@rencap.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Abdelrali El Jattari
电话: +971 4 425 8231
电邮: abdelrali.eljattari@baml.com

NBAD Securities

Sanyalaksna Manibhandu
电话: +971 2 6161637
电邮: Sanyalaksna.Manibhandu@nbad.com

高盛

Harsh Mehta
电话: +971 4 376 3405
电邮: harsh.mehta@gs.com

高盛

Eyad Faraj
电话: +971 4 376 3476
电邮: eyad.faraj@gs.com

巴克莱银行

Walid Bellaha*
电话: +44 (0) 20 7773 0098
电邮: walid.bellaha@barclays.com

渣打银行

Simrin Sandhu*
电话: +65 6596 6281
电邮: Simrin.Sandhu@sc.com

摩根大通

Zafar Nazim*
电话: +44 20 7134 7551
电邮: Zafar.nazim@jpmorgan.com

汇丰银行

Raffaele Semonella*
电话: + 971 4 423 6554
电邮: raffaele.semonella@hsbc.com